[EN] ONLINE History of Chocolate / 16/09/2020 @6pm

15,00 €
TTC

Retrace the history of our celebrated "Food of the Gods" from ancient Mexico to Spain, Europe, the Americas and beyond! Key moments in the tale of this amazing food will be revealed, from ancient times to the present day as you learn how the process, development, usage and place of chocolate in society has evolved over the centuries.

There will also be a forum for questions that the chef can answer at the end of the session. We look forward to seeing you online!

6pm Paris time // 12pm New York time // 9am San Francisco time 

Once registration is complete, all participants will receive a zoom link with a unique password, and eventually a summary of slides upon request.

Scroll down for more information.

Quantité
Disponible

Fire up your computer and get ready to learn !

Duration : 45 minutes- 1 hour

Minimum age : 9 years

Location : This course takes place LIVE via Zoom. We suggest connecting from a computer in a quiet space with a stable WiFi connection

Language : English

NOTE: This course will be held using the ZOOM video hosting platform, which is free for you to use and download on the device of your choosing.

If this is your first time using Zoom, thank you in advance for downloading the program and getting set up at least 30 minutes before the class begins, so that we may begin on time. 

Private sessions are also available!

If none of the group times work for you, please contact us directly at atelier@edwart.fr to schedule a private class for you and your friends or family. 

Nouveau compte S'inscrire